Current Opportunities

Bricklayer Apprentice
Stratford Olympic Park. Closing date Tuesday 15th October 2019.

TfL/Keltbray Construction Foundation Framework Course 21st Oct-23rd Oct
Earls Court. Closing date Wednesday 16th October 2019.

Community Liaison Officer
£30-34k p.a. Oval Village, Lambeth. Closing date Friday 18th October 2019.

TfL - Formwork Construction Training Course
TUCA, Ilford. Closing date Tuesday 22nd October 2019.

TfL Construction Foundation Framework Training Course 28th Oct-1st Nov
Southwark. Closing date Thursday 24th October 2019.

TfL Construction Training Course - Multi Skills Programme - 4th Nov - 22nd Nov
TUCA/Barking & Dagenham College. Closing date Wednesday 30th October 2019.

Apprentice Civil Engineer
Barking Riverside Extension Project. Closing date Thursday 31st October 2019.

Apprentice Admin Assistant/Accounts Assistant
Barking Riverside Extension Project. Closing date Thursday 31st October 2019.

Apprentice Document Controller
Barking Riverside Extension Project. Closing date Thursday 31st October 2019.

Apprentice Buried Services Support
Barking Riverside Extension Project. Closing date Thursday 31st October 2019.

Apprentice Site Logistics Administrator
Barking Riverside Extension Project. Closing date Thursday 31st October 2019.

TfL Construction Training Course - Groundwork 11th-22nd November
TUCA, Ilford. Closing date Tuesday 5th November 2019.

Site Carpentry Apprentice - NVQ level 2
£8.50 per hour. Hackney. Closing date Tuesday 31st December 2019.

Office Trainee
Pay dependent on experience. 40 hours per week. London, W2. Closing date Tuesday 30th June 2020.